Contact


Board of Directors
President Randy Van Ness president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Vice President Bruce DeGeer vice.president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-2340
Secretary  Mark Szwarc secretary@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
Treasurer Paul Grenier treasurer@bordenflyingclub.com 705-728-2865
Flight Ops Director Jim Bertrand flight.ops@bordenflyingclub.com 705-733-4320
Membership Director Clive Oosthuizen membership@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-0475
Events Director Joe Pericone events@bordenflyingclub.com 416-629-6053
Director & PRM Tom Stiff prm@bordenflyingclub.com 705-730-9528
Director Leath Greenwood Leath@bordenflyingclub.com 705-985-4022

Other Duties & Responsibilities
Check & Training Pilots  (Distribution list: checkpilots@bordenflyingclub.com)
Flight Operations Jim Bertrand flight.ops@bordenflyingclub.com 705 733 4320
Check Pilot Leath Greenwood Leath@bordenflyingclub.com 705-985-4022
Check Pilot Randy Van Ness president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-0269
Maintenance (PRM) Tom Stiff PRM@bordenflyingclub.com 705-730-9528

Person Reponsible
for Hangar (PR4H)

Bruce DeGeer hangar@bordenflyingclub.com 705-791-2340
Webmaster,
I.T. & Systems
Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-305-8199
    
General Inquiry  Submit a question via our contact form