Contact

Board of Directors
 
President Harrison Drake president@bordenflyingclub.com 647-382-7839
Vice President Mark Szwarc vice.president@bordenflyingclub.com 705-719-0021
Secretary Paul Grenier secretary@bordenflyingclub.com 705-728-2865 
Treasurer Allan Ross treasurer@bordenflyingclub.com 705-733-1719
Flight Operations Sam Sciscione flight.operations@bordenflyingclub.com 416-473-3226 (call or text)
A/C Maintenance (PRM) Harrison Drake pdw.operations@bordenflyingclub.com 647-382-7839
Events & Social Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
Membership Director Clive Oosthuizen membership@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-0475
IT & Systems Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-719-0021

Other Duties & Responsibilities
Check & Training Pilots
  Sam Sciscione svs747@yahoo.ca 416-473-3226 (call or text)
  Randy Van Ness randyvanness@yahoo.ca 705-791-0269
       
Events Coordinator & COPA Liason
  Grant Lloyd events@bordenflyingclub.com 705-721-3422
 
Webmaster Mark Szwarc webmaster@bordenflyingclub.com 705-719-0021
       
General Inquiry   Submit a question via our contact form